Your account can't be permanently deleted, but it can be deactivated. If you want to use EX again in the future, you'll need to contact us to have your account re-activated.
Deactivating your account will prevent you from being able to log in to EX and will stop email notifications. To stop receiving text messages from EX, please reply to the last message you received from us with the word STOP.
If you want us to deactivate your account, please contact us.